Parish Council Contacts:

Parish Clerk: Linda Berrett-West.  Tel: 01206 734657 or Email

Chairman: Anne Hughes. Tel: 01206 734168 or Email

Website: Mark Jones. Please email Mark on

Please use the link or contact phone number shown elsewhere on this website if you want to contact directly any of the organisations or businesses mentioned. If you would like to contact the Parish Council about a specific issue, please email or phone the Clerk, whose contact details are shown above.

You can use the form below if you would like to suggest a way this website could be improved.